WE ARE KIDS HELPING KIDS FIGHT CANCER.

Meet our UDance Executive Board: The people who ignite change at UD and lead the charge in the fight against childhood cancer.

Paige Boyadjis & Allison Worms
Co- Executive Directors
udance2020@gmail.com

Athletics Team
Cali Loeffler
Athletics Director
caliloef@udel.edu

Carlie Gallagher
Athletics Chair
gallcarl@udel.edu

Canning Team
Kieran McLafferty
Canning Director
kmclaff@udel.edu

Troy Bloesch
Permits & Organization Liaison Chair
troybl@udel.edu

Brian Hawkenberry
Permits & Organization Liaison Chair
bmh@udel.edu

Community Outreach Team
Sara Donnelly
Community Outreach Director
scd@udel.edu

Matt Groum
Alumni & Faculty Engagement Chair
mgroum@udel.edu

Patrick Tighe
Corporate Sponsorship Chair
ptighe@udel.edu

Scott Kurten
Profit Share Chair
skurten@udel.edu

Digital Communications Team
Ally Flynn
Digital Communications Director
aflynn@udel.edu

Ellie Papoutsakis
Graphic Design Chair
ellpap@udel.edu

Lena Sierocinski
Media Engagement Chair
lsiero@udel.edu

Katerina Davidson
Social Media Chair
katerina@udel.edu

Hannah McLooneh
Social Media Chair
mcloone@udel.edu

Tom Hamilton
Video Production Chair
thami@udel.edu

Entertainment Team
Josh Francis
Entertainment Director
joshf@udel.edu

Julianna Lenoir
Production Chair
jlenoir@udel.edu

Gavin Reynolds
Production Chair
greyno@udel.edu

Event Operations Team
Ellie Barley
Event Operations Director
ebarley@udel.edu

Abby Cooper
Event Operations Chair
abcooper@udel.edu

Kate Grabowski
Event Operations Chair
kmgrabow@udel.edu

Carly Zakarin
Hospitality Chair
czakarin@udel.edu

Family Relations Team
Danielle Alfano
Family Relations Director
dalfano@udel.edu

Jenna Landesman
B+ Family Relations Chair
jenland@udel.edu

Megan Haegley
Greek Liaison Chair
mhaegly@udel.edu

Colby Atkinson
Athletic, Residence Life & RSO Liaison
catkinso@udel.edu

Finance Team
Jake Cardarelli
Finance Director
jakecard@udel.edu

Jamie Rose Tripoli
Canning Liaison Chair
jtripoli@udel.edu

Abby Finn
Donation Chair
abbyfinn@udel.edu

Stephen Laurie
Donation Chair
stevel@udel.edu

Greek Life Team
Brendan Pearl
Greek Life Director
bpearl@udel.edu

Matt Myles
Fraternity Greek Life Chair
mattgr@udel.edu

Stephanie Chaves
Sorority Greek Life Chair
schaves@udel.edu

Productivity & Wellness Team
Kate O’Donnell
Productivity & Wellness Chair
koad@udel.edu

Maria Lilley
Productivity & Wellness Chair
lilleym@udel.edu

Program Team
Katie Eby
Program Director
ebyka@udel.edu

Madison Compare
Comma Club Program Chair
comparem@udel.edu

Andres Castillo
Dancer/Moraler Program Chair
drecasti@udel.edu

Residence Life Team
Jeannette Yust
Residence Life Director
jyust@udel.edu

Olivia Andrisani
Engagement Coordinator Chair
oandrisa@udel.edu

RSO & Student Groups Team
Emily Jardel
RSO & Student Groups Director
ejardel@udel.edu

Bridget Bianco
RSO & Student Groups Chair
bbianco@udel.edu

Student Coordination Team
Kirsten Zier
Student Coordination Director
kzier@udel.edu

John Cohill
Student Engagement Chair
jcohill@udel.edu

Marissa Kissinger
Volunteer Chair
marissak@udel.edu